Our small committee meets regularly.  Please contact our Chair via the contact form if you have any agenda items for discussion or if you would like to be involved.

Chair: Tony Smith
Vice Chair: Joe Ramsey
Hon Secretary: Amanda Pateman
Hon Treasurer: Steve Ward
Committee: Graham Lindley
Committee: David Feuerhelm